Sweet New York Farm Wedding

Lauren And Lawrence

How amazing is this wedding?? Vane of Brooklyn Bride originally posted Lawrence and Lauren’s adorable celebration a few months ago, but I also couldn’t resist sharing some of my favorites on Once Wed. I love how looking at the images makes us feel like we really get to know them! Their entire wedding seems so genuine and it looks like everyone enjoyed themselves. And MAN did she pick the right dress!

Photography by Leo Patrone

Dress by Jenny Packham

Flowers by Saipua

Paper Goods by Rifle Design

Tags: , , ,

22 Responses to “Sweet New York Farm Wedding”

  1. Kate

    I love the location, the colors, the light, and the bride’s dress! Great photographs of what looks like a really fun wedding!

    Reply
  2. Naomi

    Where can I buy a Jenny Packham dress in the US? everytime I do an online search everything is from the UK.

    Reply
  3. maggie

    as always, the pics are amazing. but i really wanted to comment on the spectacularly sleek, simple, elegant, and refined new layout! LOVE IT!

    Reply
  4. Nora Hennesy

    I’ve been to this farm before! It’s such an amazing place…so beautiful and they are doing such a great thing there. They restaurant, while a little expensive, its AMAZING!

    Reply
  5. joythigpen

    Many of you have been asking: “where can I find a Jenny Packham gown in the US?” And you’re right! It is a little hard to find them or even a listing of where to look so here you go!

    CA:
    Bliss Bride in Del Mar, CA: blissbride.com
    Erin Cole Couture in Costa Mesa, CA: erincole.com
    Gabrielle’s Bridal in Campbell, CA: gabriellesbridal.com
    Marina Morrison in San Francisco, CA: marinamorrison.com
    Nouvelle Vogue in San Mateo, CA: nouvellevogue.com
    Panache Beverly Hills in Los Angeles, CA: panachebridalbeverlyhills.com
    Saks in Beverly Hills, CA: saksfifthavenue.com

    DC:
    Rizik in Washington DC: riziks.com

    FL:
    Boca Raton Bridal in Boca Raton and Palm Beach, FL: bocaratonbridal.com
    Chic Parisien in Coral Gables, FL: chicparisienbridal.com

    GA:
    Kelly’s Closet in Atlanta, GA: kellyscloset.net

    IL:
    Ultimate Bride in Chicago, IL: ultimatebride.com

    KS:
    Laura’s Couture Collection in Shawnee Mission, KS: laurascouture.com

    MI: Le Salon Couture in Royal Oak, MI: lesalon.com

    NJ:
    Designer Loft West in South Orange, NJ: designerloftnj.com
    Jaehee Bridal Atelier in Englewood, NJ: JaeheeBridal.com

    NY:
    Bergdorf Goodman in NY, NY: bergdorfgoodman.com
    Designer Loft in NY, NY: designerloftnyc.com Estis in Brooklyn, NY: estisonly.com
    Mark Ingram Bridal in NY, NY: bridalatelier.com Saks in NY, NY: saksfifthavenue.com
    Wedding Dresser Couture in Woodmere, NY: weddingdressercouture.com

    PN:
    The Wedding Shoppe in Wayne, PN: wedding-shoppe.com

    SC:
    White in Charleston, SC: whiteondi.com

    TX:
    Stanley Korshak in Dallas, TX: stanleykorshak.com

    VI:
    Hannelores in Alexandrea, VI: hannelores.com

    WI:
    Gigi of Mequon in Mequon, WI: gigiofmequon.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)